Innovation, 
for the car,
for you,

For over twenty years now, SOJADIS Équipement has been innovating solutions to help driving schools adapt their tuition vehicles and designing driving aids for disabled people.

France’s exclusive manufacturer
of electronic driving aids

SOJADIS Équipement offers individuals and professionals a full range of smart and safe driving aids.
SOJADIS Équipement draws on its expertise, capacity to innovate and the dedication of its team members, and today is the first port of call for drivers with disabilities, driving schools, adaptations installers and car manufacturers in France and nineteen countries worldwide.

DRIVING SCHOOLS

SOJADIS Équipement is France’s leading retrofitter of driving school vehicles and is approved and recommended by major automakers including Peugeot, Renault, Volkswagen and Citroën. The company has UTAC (French vehicle certification and approval organization) certification as a “Qualified driving school vehicle adapter” and complies with the latest regulations governing reversible adaptations of vehicles for the driving instructor or learner driver.

DRIVING AND DISABILITY

A resolute crusader for the independence and mobility of the disabled, SOJADIS Équipement offers a wide range of 8 driving aids for the disabled motorist that have been developed in collaboration with occupational therapists. The electronic systems embedded in the driving aids make our vehicle adaptations simple, flexible and safe.

We listen to your needs,
and provide solutions close to your home.

Wherever you are, SOJADIS Équipement can provide advice and support for your disabled driving project through its network of supporting partners.

32 certified installers

across the whole of France.

62 distributors/installers

in 19 countries worldwide (outside France).

77 driving schools

with adapted tuition vehicles.

Innovation

The teams in our design office that specializes in cutting-edge electronics and in our assembly shop (or “lab”) conceptualize, develop and test new driving aid devices every day.

Safety

The embedded electronics in our driving aids ensure exceptional reliability and safety. Our industrial excellence makes us one of the very few equipment providers (in the world!) that offers devices capable of communicating with the car, in compliance with the automakers’ specifications.

Made in France

We oversee each stage of the driving aid production, from design to distribution and installation. Each aid is subject to strict traceability procedures and tests approved by French and European legislation.

Advice and support

From the outset, we recognized the importance of building a strong network of trained and certified partner-installers in order to keep our finger on the pulse of drivers’ expectations and needs. Providing personalized advice and support is of key importance at all our sites – in Jallais, across France and in 19 countries globally.

Our philosophy

« Cars change, technologies evolve, but our goal remains the same: to create innovative solutions that make driving easier and safe for everyone. »

Our Solutions

The best vehicle modifications are those that respond perfectly to your needs, which is why SOJADIS Équipement offers a full range of driving aids !

Acceleration

To replace the right accelerator pedal: take a look at our left foot accelerator pedal or our hand-controls.

Braking

To replace the brake pedal: take a look at our brake lever.

Secondary driving control

To drive with only the left or right hand: take a look at our centralized steering and control solutions.

Transfer aids

To help a driver (or passenger) transfer between a wheelchair and the driver’s (or passenger) seat:
take a look at our transfer plate.

Driving schools

If you need a conventional or adapted driving-school vehicle: take a look at our driving school solutions

A collaborative approach

SOJADIS Équipement’s rationale lies in pursuing common values, sharing knowledge and expertise, putting innovation to good use and contributing to building an inclusive society, and in this the company enjoys the support and trust of reference institutions.

Pin It on Pinterest

L’innovation, 
au service de l’automobile,
au service de l’homme,

Depuis plus de vingt ans, SOJADIS Équipement crée des solutions innovantes pour la transformation auto-école et l’aide à la conduite des personnes à mobilité réduite.

Unique fabricant français
de systèmes électroniques d’aide à la conduite

SOJADIS Équipement propose, aux particuliers et aux professionnels, une gamme complète d’équipements intelligents et sécurisés. Alliant savoir-faire, innovation et passion, la PME est aujourd’hui un acteur de référence pour les conducteurs à mobilité réduite, les auto-écoles, les adaptateurs-installateurs et les constructeurs automobiles, en France et dans 19 pays à travers le monde.

 AUTO-ÉCOLE

Plébiscité et recommandé par les plus grands constructeurs automobiles (Peugeot, Renault, Volkswagen, Citroën, etc.) SOJADIS Équipement est le leader national de la transformation auto-école en post-équipement. Pour répondre aux nouvelles réglementations relatives à l’adaptation réversible des véhicules destinés à l’enseignement ou à l’apprentissage de la conduite, l’entreprise est certifiée « Aménageur qualifié véhicule école » par l’UTAC.

 HANDICONDUITE

Engagée pour l’autonomie et la mobilité des personnes handicapées, SOJADIS Équipement propose une gamme complète de 8 équipements handiconduite, développée en partenariat avec des ergothérapeutes. Grâce à l’électronique embarquée dans ses systèmes d’aide à la conduite, SOJADIS Équipement assure des adaptations de véhicules alliant simplicité et flexibilité, fiabilité et sécurité.

A l’écoute de vos besoins,
au plus près de chez vous.

Où que vous soyez, SOJADIS Équipement vous accompagne dans votre projet handiconduite grâce à son Réseau partenaires.

32 installateurs agréés

répartis sur l’ensemble de la France.

62 entreprises, distributeurs/installateurs

dans 19 pays (hors France) à travers le monde.

77 auto-écoles

équipées de véhicules d’apprentissage à la conduite adaptée.

Innovation

Au sein de notre Bureau d’études spécialisé en électronique de pointe et de notre atelier de montage « laboratoire », nos équipes imaginent, développent et testent chaque jour de nouveaux équipements d’aide à la conduite.

Sécurité

L’électronique embarquée dans nos systèmes d’aide à la conduite garantit un niveau de fiabilité et de sécurité optimales. Cette excellence industrielle nous permet d’être l’un des rares équipementiers (au monde !) à proposer des équipements agréés par les constructeurs.

Fabrication française

De la conception à la distribution/installation, nous maîtrisons chaque étape de fabrication de nos équipements d’aide à la conduite. Chaque équipement fait l’objet de rigoureuses procédures de traçabilité et de tests approuvés par la législation française et européenne.

Accompagnement

Au plus près des attentes et des besoins des conducteurs, notre entreprise a tissé, depuis ses débuts, un important réseau d’installateurs partenaires, formés et accrédités. Sur notre site à Jallais, en France et dans 19 pays à travers le monde, l’accompagnement est au cœur de notre métier.

Notre philosophie

« L’automobile change, les technologies évoluent, mais notre ambition reste la même : créer des solutions innovantes pour faciliter la conduite pour tous, en toute sécurité. »

Nos Solutions

Découvrez notre gamme complète de systèmes électroniques d’aide à la conduite et de solutions complémentaires pour prendre la route en toute sécurité et sérénité !

Accélération

En remplacement de la pédale d’accélérateur pied droit, découvrez nos solutions d’accélération au pied gauche ou au volant.

Freinage

En remplacement de la pédale de frein, découvrez nos solutions de freinage au volant.

Commandes et direction

Pour conduire de la main gauche ou de la main droite, découvrez nos solutions de direction et de commandes centralisées.

Aide au transfert

Pour faciliter le transfert du fauteuil roulant au siège conducteur (ou passager) et inversement, découvrez notre planche d’aide au transfert.

Auto-école

Besoin d’un véhicule école pour l’apprentissage de la conduite, conventionnelle ou adaptée ? Découvrez nos solutions auto-école.

Solutions complémentaires

Pour le transport des personnes à mobilité réduite (TPMR) ou le chargement du fauteuil, découvrez nos équipements complémentaires.

Nos clients parlent de Sojadis

Une dynamique collaborative

Se rassembler autour de valeurs communes, mutualiser les connaissances et savoir-faire, donner du sens à l’innovation, s’engager pour une société inclusive... Sojadis Équipement bénéficie du soutien et de la confiance d’institutions référentes.

Pin It on Pinterest